All members of staff have an enhanced DBS (Data Barring Service) check, 1st aid certificate and appropriate training and qualifications for their post.


Miss T Nicholls

Teaching personnel

Mrs Joanne Eaton

Miss Teresa Nicholls

Miss Saranna Sneddon

Ms Debbie Wotton


Business Manager

Mrs J L Woodroffe


Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs Dawn Currington


Church Link

Miss Kay Clayton

Mrs Julia Hewgill




Mrs Mary Fentem


Mid-day supervisors

Mrs Mary Fentem

Ms Lisa Blood

Miss Kay Clayton



Mrs Mary Fentem


Pre-school Leader

Ms Lisa Blood



Teaching assistants

Mrs Sarah Williams

Ms Jane Sutton

Mrs Anne Bunting

Miss Charlotte Ironmonger


Violin tuition

Mrs Clare Kilner


Football/games coaching

Derby County sports coach

RuggerEds sport coaches



After school clubs:

STEM             Miss Sneddon

Music              Mrs C Kilner

Construction   Miss T Nicholls

Craft                Ms D Wotton

Drama            Miss T Nicholls

Sport skills       Derby County coach

Cookery           Ms D Wotton



Pre-school assistants

Mrs Anne Bunting

Ms Jane Sutton

Mrs Lynne Woodroffe